show me your favourite place, honey. #1 / paris

I´m going to spotlight places all over the world, that are worth a visit. Today, starting with a bookstore, I`ve already recognized the second time, but still wasn`t there by myself:
OFR.
, in Paris selling  magazines you can hardly find around the next corner, rare editions and titles focusing on fashion, graphic design and photography. In the back of the store in Rue Dupetit Thouares a nice gallery is located.

If you know any place that is curious or special, romantic or interesting in any case, drop me a line, so my community could join it. Merci bien*

OFR.

Leave a comment

Filed under - FAVOURITE PLACES #

Leave a Reply

