going north.

carmenrueterJohn Baldessari, Goodbye To Boats (Sailing In), 1972-73

From June 8 to 15 I will spend some awesome maritime days in Hamburg. Going to the seaside, having the freshest fish at Fischmarkt, drink some icy beer (Jever), some Erdbeerschorle and best: meet my best friends, I can`t promise, there`ll be time left for posting. You`d like to meet me in Hamburg ? Please, let me know. There`s almost always time for interesting new people & projects.
At the beginning of next week, you`ll find an interview with Christoph Pohl, editor of the respectable project guteMedien.
From July 17 to September 20 I will contribute to The Vienna Fashion Observatory. My personal statement & more information coming soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under ISSUE Ø2 - LIGHT, ISSUE Ø5 - STRUCTURE

Leave a Reply

