on the run.

carmenrueter

I`m on the run: new year at university is at the ready and I`m already stressed..First exam in Visual Culture is  done. Now starting lectures in Spatial Theories in Sociology, Sociology for Architects, Gender Theories and Methods, Housing Gender, Photography, Drawing, CAAD, Geometry and more. I`m invited to give a lecture on blogging at St. Pölten University Of Applied Sciences, Institute of Media Management. So I´m gonna leave the focus on fashion of the last days, enhancing my posts with stuff inspiring me in the following weeks. Stay tuned.

carmenrueter

pictures: myself

Leave a comment

Filed under ISSUE Ø1- FEMALE FOX, ISSUE Ø2 - LIGHT, ISSUE Ø5 - STRUCTURE

Leave a Reply

