jeans? no muss, no fuss.

Mahret and Kathrin from TWO for FASHION send an invitation for the second ‘Blogparade‘, this time on the topic of ‘Jeans’. While shooting jeans-legs in the city of Vienna, I realized, that almost everybody is wearing jeans. To confirm my assumption, I made some kind of research on jeans-wearers.

carmenrueter

carmenrueter

On October, 24 between 11 a.m. and 6 p.m. I`ve been watching people in the heart of Vienna, checking out how and if most of them wear jeans. They definitely do: I noticed 151 people passing me by, 104 (69%) of them wearing jeans, 47 (31%) without. Some details:
66 of them were female – I found 41 (62%) women wearing jeans, 25 (38%) without
110 were male – 63 (57%) men with jeans on them, 47 (43%) without
What I finally recognized is, that people use jeans as a multi – functional piece of cloth, that seems to fit in each case and gets combined with almost everything. I found lots of definitely no-go-jeans-sensations, but I will spare you this. Jeans for everybody, at every place, at any hour of the day!

blogparade

2 Comments

Filed under ISSUE Ø5 - STRUCTURE, ISSUE Ø6 - TEXTURE

2 responses to “jeans? no muss, no fuss.

  1. Pingback: Cool Outfit: Frühlings-/Sommerkollektion 2010 von Levi’s | Anziehendes in Blogbuchstaben

  2. AHA. Du hast ne richtige Studie betrieben! cool! Lieben Gruß C*

Leave a Reply

